Reflections & Thoughts, the Bible in 66 Days

I read through the Bible in 66 days! In this video I share a few of the life changing discoveries along the way including, but not limited to, the secret to the Christian life!

This is a rambling reflection of my experience through God’s Word that I deem worthy of 17.65 minutes of your life. I know… arrogant of me isn’t it?

Enjoy! (If you can get through it)

Daniel Lovett  =0)

Reflections & Thoughts, the Bible in 66 days from Daniel & Catherine Lovett on Vimeo.

WHAT’S NEXT?

Now, I am tackling the Bible in 90 days! It was such an amazing experience the first time around I am now sharing this experience with some good friends. Want to join us?

90 Day Bible Reading Challenge!

One thought on “Reflections & Thoughts, the Bible in 66 Days

  1. Hey, Daniel! Last summer I considered reading the Bible through in 90 days (seemed like a good summer reading plan!)—sadly, I didn’t make it. Thanks for sharing the journey! It inspires me to give it another go.

Leave a Reply

